Page 11 - egbooklet
P. 11
move with the times… Get IT . Try IT . Use IT .

State Agencies offering e-form are :

Kuching Resident Office
Bintulu Resident Office
Kapit Resident Office
Limbang Resident Office
Sibu District Office
Meradong District Office
Sarikei District Office
Pakan District Office
Kapit District Office
Kuching City South Council
Kuching North City Hall
Miri City Council
Padawan Municipal Council
Bintulu Development Authority
Bau District Council
Lundu District Council
Sri Aman District Council Page 11 Page 11
Lubok Antu District Council
Saratok District Council
Subis District Council
Lawas District Council
Marudi District Council
Kapit District Council
Sarawak Foundation
Sarawak Stadium Corporation
Housing Development Corporation
Natural Resources and Environmental Board
Rajang Port Authority
Sibu Water Board
Miri Port Authority

E-Government Services at your ingertips 24-7
   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16